Past ministers

Throughout the years since it’s founding, Agincourt Baptist Church has been blessed by many servants of God. Here is a list of the past ministers who have served at ABC. We are incredibly thankful for each and their contributions to the church and the community.

Rev. J. Galloway 1955-1961

Rev. K. MacDonald 1961-1964

Rev. A. G. Elliot 1964-1967

Rev. W.A. Sturgess 1968-1975

Rev. John A. Furry 1976-1085

Dr. D. Gibson 1986-1987

Rev. Dr. Arthur Lee

Rev. Lee

Rev. Victor Lujetic

Rev. John Keidann

Rev. Murray Stovell

Pastor Timothy Yap